Thank you 2017 for the great music!


Check out what the Carpark family has been listening to this year! 2017 was a great year! Thank you so much for all of your support. See you in 2018!

Cloud Nothings

Kelly Lee Owens – Kelly Lee Owens
Bed Wettin Bad Boys – Rot
Behavior – Bitter Bitter
Bell Witch – Mirror Reaper
Chuck Johnson – Balsams
House And Land – House And Land
Jack Cooper – Sandgrown
Circuit Des Yeux – Reaching For Indigo

Gabi Losoncy – HH
Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society – Simultonality
Imaginary Softwoods – The Rocky River EP
Aaron Dilloway – The Gag File
Rafael Anton Irisarri – The Shameless Years

Spirit of the Beehive – Pleasure Suck
Beliefs – Habitat
King Krule – The Ooz
Four Tet – New Energy
Tyler the Creator – Flower Boy

TOPS – Sugar at the Gate
Phoenix – Ti Amo
Camillle – Ouï
Charlotte Gainsbourg – Rest

Madeline Kenney
Amadou and Mariam – La Confusion
Big Thief – Capacity
Palm – Shadow Expert
Baby Island – Break the Lease
Fever Ray – Plunge

Meat Wave – The Incessant
Protomartyr – Relatives in Descent
Dim – Stereo 45
Maneka – Is You Is
Heather Leigh Murray and Peter Brötzmann – Sex Tape

Jlin – Black Origami
Lily Konigsberg, Andrea Schiavelli – Good Time Now
Mount Kimbie – Love what Survives
Kendrick Lamar – DAMN.
Climax Landers – s/t

Prince Rama
John Maus – Screen Memories
Animal Collective – Meeting of the Waters
Ariel Pink – Dedicated to Bobby Jameson
Bjork – Utopia
Ty Segall – Ty Segall

Kendrick Lamar – DAMN.
Fleet Foxes – Crack Up
Washed Out – Mister Yellow
Japanese Breakfast – Soft Sounds From Another Planet
Ariel Pink – Dedicated to Bobby Jameson

Skylar Spence
Turnover – Good Nature
Phoenix – Ti Amo
Toro y Moi – Boo Boo
Prairie Cat – Is Cary Pratt
Jay-Z – 4:44

Speedy Ortiz/Sad13
Marika Hackman – I’m Not Your Man (“Time’s Been Reckless”)
Nelly Furtado – The Ride (“Flatline”)
Leikeil47 – Wash & Set (“Ho”)
Amy O – Elastic (“Spacey Feeling”)
Juana Molina – Halo (“Estalacticas”)
Lomelda – Thx (“Nvr”)
Aimee Mann – Mental Illness (“Stuck in the Past”)
BOAT SHOW – Groundbreaking Masterpiece (“Suss”)
Tyler, the Creator – Flower Boy (“Garden Shed”)
Great Grandpa –Plastic Cough (“Grounded”)

SZA – Ctrl
(Sandy) Alex G – Rocket
Boris – Dear
Brandon Can’t Dance – Graveyard of Good Times
Sneaks – It’s a Myth

SZA – Ctrl
Showtime Goma – Smiley Face
King Krule – The Ooz
Kendrick Lamar – DAMN.
Tyler the Creator – Flower Boy

Toro y Moi
Madeline Kenney – Night Night At The First Landing
Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 – Star Stuff
Daphni – Joli Mai
Four Tet – New Energy
Nosaj Thing – Parallels

Vinyl Williams
Once and Future Band – s/t
Inner Wave – Underwater Pipe Dreams
Triptides – Afterglow
Novella – Change of State
Swim Mountain – Anyone

Young Magic
Kilchhofer / Hainbach – Acosta
Iku Sakan – Human Wave Music
V/A‎– Outro Tempo: Electronic & Contemporary Music From Brazil 78-92
Conga Square – Secada Mondatta
Visible Cloaks – Reassemblage
Forest Swords – Compassion
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Async
JFDR – Brazil

Carpark Office
Land of Talk – Life After Youth
SZA – Ctrl
Yaeji – EP2

Pharmakon – Transmission
Colleen – A flame my love, a frequency
Jacaszek – KWIATY
Charlotte Adigéry – Charlotte Adigéry
Holograms – Surrender
John Maus – Screen Memories

Fleet Foxes – Crack Up
Margo Price – All American Made
Kendrick Lamar – DAMN.
Wand – Plum
Hiss Golden Messenger – Hallelujah Anyhow